things i love thursday

buying new (to me) clothes for cheap, cheap, cheap • laser tag!! went last saturday and it was the best time • this sorbet • this bit of advice that a friend linked to me • the most basic of rainbow loom bracelets + friendship bracelets • this recipe for cereal that defies everything I thought I knew about cereal (and I think it’s going on my list of ‘things to make for my future children’, not that I have a list like that) • salads • the fact that one of my best friends is back from her long vacation • being all caught up on emma approved for the first time since the mini-series began • coordinating sleepovers with people who know me best before 1/3 of us head off to college •  my love affair with yogurt • waking up at 9am almost on the daily • colored pants • running errands + being productive

tumblr_mjl4nx6Pz61s7qwu5o1_500

Shorter list this week, because it’s been one of those super slow super sunny summer weeks. Till next time!

Leave a Reply

