with further ado

I’m trying to get myself to blog something at least twice a week, because we can’t have this blog consist only of posts tagged Things I Love Thursday. That just seems w a y too lazy, and I only allow laziness to a certain extent around here. So, because half of my two weekly posts are reserved for Thursdays, I have to come up with something else to write about the other 50% of the time.

But honestly: I don’t have all that much to say, and sometimes creativity runs low, and most of my posts lack any sort of direction whatsoever. Yet somehow people are still reading what I put up and so I feel obligated to keep delivering. Also, what would my post-grad years be without a plethora of undergrad blog posts to read back on and laugh over?

Sooo, after a very long and winded intro, here we are:

tumblr_nd5824sHsV1rpwhvdo1_500

Just a little something  to make up for my lack of Friday quote posts since entering college. I hope your day is filled with less writer’s block than mine… and back to midterm studying I go.

images: Patrick Laurent on instagram; featured image: tumblr

Leave a Reply

