sappy

I was just reading up on Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher’s new baby girl, Wyatt Isabelle (because I am a normal person and keeping up with celebrities’ lives is 100% normal and not crazy*), when I came across this particular line in an article: “Now that Ashton and Mila’s life has changed taking care of an infant, they ‘aren’t getting much sleep but make each other laugh to get through it‘.”

I melted.

* In other news, hallelujah because my first round of college midterms are over and all is well in the world again.

featured image: tumblr

Leave a Reply

