little Friday joy

Posting this for the sake of posting, but I’m currently sitting in my friends’ lab with Jack Johnson playing through the speakers, and it’s such a relaxing Friday afternoon. And it’s beautiful out, it’s April and it feels like Seattle’s summer weather and I’m big on documenting the little joys of life.

And earlier this afternoon I spent some time in the Word before watching Friends with my roommate, and so today has been lovely. It’s not going to be a fun week next week but little Friday joy, I like you and I’m thankful for you.

featured image: tumblr

Leave a Reply

